Our team

Prof. Bakulev V.A.

Prof., Dr. Vasiliy Bakulev
The Head of TOSLab

Vasiliy.Bakulev@TOSLab.com,

Dr. Shafran Yu.M.

Dr. Yuri Shafran
Director of Logistic and Sales

Yuri.Shafran@TOSLab.com

ICQ UIN 26894956

Dr. Morzherin Yu.Yu.

Dr. Yuri Morzherin
Computer Manager

Yu.Yu.Morzherin@urfu.ru

Dr. Mironov M.A.

Dr. Maxim Mironov
Director of Combinatorial Chemistry

M.A.Mironov@urfu.ru

Dr. Nikolai Beliaev

Dr. Nikolai Beliaev
Building-Blocks & Custom Synthesis

Nikolai.Beliaev@TOSLab.com

Dr. Pospelova T.A.

Dr. Tatiana Pospelova
Manager

Tatiana.Pospelova@TOSLab.com

Dr. Volkova N.V.

Dr. Natalia Volkova
General Manager, Sales, Shipment of Compounds

n.n.volkova@urfu.ru

The staff of TOSLab consists of 30 chemists including 3 Professors and 15 PhD workers

Oleg Eltsov Tatiana Pospelova Tatiana Koksharova Vladimir Mokrushin Elena Melkozerova Margarita Kozlova Galina Sakovich Elena Shtokareva Tatiana Bobrova Andrey Zaitsev Elena Buryndina Maxim Mironov Maria Tokareva Natalia Volkova Tatiana Gluhareva Nikolai Beliaev Natalia Belskaia Yuri Shafran Elena Sadchikova Evgeniy Tarasov Vladimir Baranov Maxim Bezmaternyh Vasiliy Bakulev Maria Kosterina Georgiy Vavilov Yuri Morzherin Julia Subbotina Ekaterina Zvereva Elena Slepuhina